The Breakup Song (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) Mp3 By Arijit Singh Download


Song: The Breakup Song
Singers: Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi & Nakash Aziz
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Amitabh bhattacharya
Movie/Album: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Duration: 04.12
MP3 Bitrate: 192Kbps (VBR

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive Release By

Mp3 Download Link -04 MB

9xUpload Link

BDupload Link

Indishare Link

Click Here To Vist: 10xMovie.Com

Incoming search terms:

  • brkupsong
  • brkupsong video dwnld com
  • BreKup mp3by arjit
  • the breakup song full mp3by arijit shing movie ae dil hai muskil
  • the breakup song download mp3by ae dil hai mushkil
  • brkupsong video download
  • ae dil hai mushkil the breakup song mp3 by arijit singh com
  • breakup song download by arjit singh com
  • breakup badshah mr remix download
  • breack up songmp3by arjit singh
  • the brk up song mp3by ADHM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *