Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) Hindi Full Mp3 Album Download *iTunes Rip*


Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) Movie All Mp3 Songs
Basic Info
Movie: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016)
Directed By: Karan Johar
Star Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Anushka Sharma
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Total Song: 06
Bit Rate: 320Kbps (VBR-V3)

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive Release By

…..::::::Tracklist & Download Link:::::…..

01. Alizeh – Arijit Singh, Ash King & Sashwat Singh
02. Bulleya – Amit Mishra & Shilpa Rao
03. Channa Mereya – Arijit Singh
04. The Breakup Song – Arijit Singh, Jonita Gandhi & Badshah
05. Cutiepie – Pardeep Singh Sran & Nakash Aziz
06. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Title Track) – Arijit Singh

…..::::::Album Zip File Download Link 61MB:::::…..

9xUpload Link

BDupload Link

Indishare Link

Click Here To Vist: 10xMovie.Com

Incoming search terms:

  • awful he muskil mp3
  • awful he mushakil mp3song
  • Hindi MP 3song awful gal mushkil
  • Awful muskil mp3
  • awful bai mushkil song download
  • awful hey Mushkilmp3song
  • awful mushikil mp3 songs
  • awful hai muskil mp3
  • awful mushkil mp3 songs
  • meri har kami h lazmi song
  • aeDil awful mp3
  • awful hai muskil song download
  • awful hai muskil mp3 all
  • Awful hAi Mushkil mp3 song
  • awful h muskilmp3
  • Awful are muskil song
  • awful amushkil mp3 song download
  • aefil hai Mus song download
  • ye dil hai mushikil movie mp3song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *